Match Tickets

Avoid the queue and buy your match tickets in advance.

Save time on match day and buy your tickets before you get to the ground. You can print them at home and head straight to the turnstile or show them on your phone.

Matches

Dartford v Tonbridge Angels

Saturday, 15 October 2022 15:00
from £2.00

Buy

Dartford v Weymouth

Saturday, 29 October 2022 15:00
from £2.00

Buy

Dartford v Welling United

Tuesday, 1 November 2022 19:45
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Braintree

Tuesday, 8 November 2022 19:45
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Concord Rangers

TBC
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Bath City

Saturday, 10 December 2022 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Ebbsfleet United

TBC
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Hemel Hempstead

Saturday, 14 January 2023 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Taunton Town

Saturday, 21 January 2023 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Chippenham Town

Saturday, 11 February 2023 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Slough Town

Tuesday, 21 February 2023 19:45
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Oxford City

Saturday, 25 February 2023 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Farnborough

Saturday, 11 March 2023 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Chelmsford City

Saturday, 25 March 2023 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Dulwich

Saturday, 1 April 2023 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v Dover Athletic

Monday, 10 April 2023 15:00
from £2.00

Buy
Not on sale

Dartford v St Albans City

Saturday, 22 April 2023 15:00
from £2.00

Buy